Members

Accountancy

Jackielee Urrutia Tinca
KPMG Limited
Tel: +350 200 48600
Email: jackieleeurrutia@kpmg.gi
https://home.kpmg.com/gi/en/home/about/overview.html

Jeanine Brink
Tel: +350 54032800
Email: jeaninebrink25@gmail.com

Art & Design

Anne Lundin
Danish Alteriors Ltd.
Tel: +350 54342000
Email: danishalteriors@gmail.com
www.danish-alteriors.com

Gerry Martinez
Graphic & Website Designer
Niche Creative Solutions
Tel: +350 54019105
Email: gerry@niche-creative.com
www.niche-creative.com

Liz McDonough
Professional Artist
www.artbylizmcdonough.com

Banking

Emma Perera Martinez
Natwest International
Tel: +350 200 14416
Email emma.perera@natwestint.com

Gillaine Casciaro
Natwest International
Tel: +350 200 14418
Email: gillaine.casciaro@natwestint.com
www.natwestoffshore.com

Liana Desoiza
Natwest International
Tel:+350 200 14416
Email: liana.desoiza@natwestint.com
www.natwestoffshore.com

Rocio Gonzalez Garcia
Natwest International
Tel:+350 200 14416
Email: rocio.gonzalezgarcia@natwestint.com
www.natwestoffshore.com

Saskia Porro
Natwest International
Tel: +350 200 14416
Email: Saskia.Porro@Natwestinternational.com
www.natwestoffshore.com

Business Services

Name Angela Burton 
Tel: +35054056950

Gerry Martinez
Graphic & Website Designer
Niche Creative Solutions
Tel: +350 54019105
Email: gerry@niche-creative.com
www.niche-creative.com

Janet Brear
Email: janet.brear@btinternet.com

Jacquie Claxton
The Diary Magazine
Tel: +34 656 476 887 / +350 54038393
Email: info@thediaryonline.com
www.thediaryonline.com

Jeanine Brink
Tel: +350 54032800
Email: jeaninebrink25@gmail.com

Liva Kalnina
The WorkLab
Tel: +350 200 77953
Email: liva@bentley.gi
www.eurotowers.gi/worklab

Catering

Vicky Bishop Catering and Vicky’s Natural Kitchen (the outlet)
37A/2 Engineer Lane
Tel: +350 200 43392 / +350 57945000
www.vbc.gi

Charity

Brenda Cuby
GibSams
Tel:+35056001006
Email: bcuby@gibsams.gi

Emily Adamberry Olivero MBE MBPsS
Clubhouse Gibraltar
Tel:+350 200 68423
Email: admin@clubhousegibraltar.com
www.clubhousegibraltar.com

Jennifer Stentiford
Email: jennifers@gibtelecom.net

Coaching

Kerstin Andlaw
K E R S T I N   A N D L A W
Tel: +350 62920521

Corporate Service Provider and Company Management

Sharron Smith
Octopus International Business Services Ltd
Tel: +350 200 77779
Email: sharron@octopus.gi

www.octopusoffshoreagents.com

Education & Training

Amaia Fernandez Moreno
European & International Funding Officer, University of Gibraltar
Email: amaia.fernandez@unigib.edu.gi
www.unigib.edu.gi

Brenda Cuby
BC Training Ltd
Tel: +350 200 65461
Email: brenda@bctrainingsolutions.com
www.bctrainingsolutions.com

Catherine Bachleda
University of Gibraltar
Tel: +350 200 71000 
Email: catherine.bachleda@unigib.edu.gi
www.unigib.edu.gi

Colette Coventry
BC Training Ltd
Tel: +350 200 65461
Email: colette@bctrainingsolutions.com
www.bctrainingsolutions.com

Fiona Young
BC Training Ltd
Tel: +350 200 65461
Fiona@fionayoungmediation.com
www.bctrainingsolutions.com

Dr Jennifer Ballantine-Perera
Gibraltar Garrison Library
Tel: +350 200 77418
Email: j.ballantine@gibraltargarrisonlibrary.gi
www.ggl.gi

Krystle Robba
University of Gibraltar
Tel: +350 200 71000 
Email: krystle.robba@unigib.edu.gi
www.unigib.edu.gi

Maria Antonia Brooks
Email: mabrooks5694@hotmail.com

Nadine Collado
University of Gibraltar
Tel: +350 200 71000 
Email: nadine.collado@unigib.edu.gi
www.unigib.edu.gi

Priscilla Sacramento
Tel: +350 54002840
Email: henpris@hotmail.com

Rebecca Moon
University of Gibraltar
Tel: +350 200 71000 
Email: rebecca.moon@unigib.edu.gi
www.unigib.edu.gi

Events Management/Tourism

Lydia Darham
Email: lydia.darham@gmail.com

Fashion

Gill Welland
Diamond Occasion
Tel: +350 200 68683
Email: info@diamond-occasion.com
www.diamond-occasion.com

Jacquie Claxton
The Frock Exchange Estepona
Tel: +34 610 933 211
Email: thefrockexchangeestepona@gmail.com

Sam Yeo
Diamond Occasion
Tel: +350 200 68683
Email: info@diamond-occasion.com
www.diamond-occasion.com

Finance

Amaia Fernandez Moreno
European & International Funding Officer, University of Gibraltar
Email: amaiafm@gmail.com

Gillaine Casciaro
Natwest International
Tel: +350 200 14418
Email: gillaine.casciaro@natwestint.com
www.natwestoffshore.com

Jeanine Brink
Tel: +350 54032800
Email: jeaninebrink25@gmail.com

Krystle Robba
Finance & Academic Records Manager
University of Gibraltar
Tel: +350 200 71000
Email: krystle.robba@unigib.edu.gi
www.unigib.edu.gi

Kyra Romano-Scott
Sovereign Trust (Gibraltar) Limited
Tel: +350 200 76173
Email: kromano-scott@sovereigngroup.com
www.sovereigngroup.com

Tracy Sawyer
Sovereign Trust (Gibraltar) Limited
Tel: +350 200 76173
Email: tsawyer@sovereigngroup.com
www.sovereigngroup.com

Tracy Sawyerr
Acuity Management Limited
Tel: +34 618 682 051
Email: tsawyerr@acuityag.com

Fitness

Shianne Walker Peliza
Shianne’s Yoga
Tel: +35057735000

Florist

Gaming

Lisa Parody
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Ltd
Tel: +350 200 49800 ext 121042
lisa.parody@888holdings.com

Natalie Scott
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Ltd
Tel: +350 200 49800 ext 121298
natalie.scott@888holdings.com

Susan Gemmell
Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Ltd
Tel: +350 200 49800 ext 121007
susan.gemmell@888holdings.com

Graphic Design

Gerry Martinez
Graphic & Website Designer
Niche Creative Solutions
Tel: +350 54019105
Email: gerry@niche-creative.com
www.niche-creative.com

Health & Beauty

Clarina Auguste Moss
Theraform 
Tel: +350 200 61061
Email: theraformgibraltar@gmail.com or gibraltar@theraform.gi
www.theraform.gi

Gerry Searle-Matthews
Fit 4 Life Medical Centre
Tel: +350 20040563
Email: info@fit4life.gi
www.fit4life.gi

Irene Rosenblatt
Luxury Partners
Tel: +34 663 850 207
Email: irene@luxury-partners.com
www.luxury-partners.com

Shianne Walker Peliza
Shianne’s Yoga
Tel: +350 57735000
Email: shiannesyoga@gmail.com

Heritage/History

HR

Insurance

Rachelle King
Ibex Insurance
Tel: +350 200 44628
Email: rachelle.king@ibexinsure.com
www.ibexinsure.com/gibraltar

Rose Devargas Mancera
Hmca Insurance Ltd
Tel: +350 200 61430
www.hmcainsurance.gi
rose@hmcainsurance.gi

Interior Architecture

Anne Lundin
Danish Alteriors Ltd.
Tel: +350 54342000
Email: danishalteriors@gmail.com
www.danish-alteriors.com

Interior Design

Anne Lundin
Danish Alteriors Ltd.
Tel: +350 54342000
Email: danishalteriors@gmail.com
www.danish-alteriors.com

Gill Welland
Tel: +350 58007767
Email: gilly-01@live.com

Jane Hart Simmons
Denville Designs
Tel: +350 200 44012
Email: janehart46@hotmail.com
www.denvilledesigns.com

Legal

Meera Aswani
Hassans International Law Firm
Tel: +35058008542
Email: meera.aswani@hassans.gi
www.gibraltarlaw.com/meera-aswani/

Mediation

Fiona Young
Fiona Young Mediation
Tel: +350 54017849
Email: fiona@fionayoungmediation.com
www.fionayoungmediation.com

Medical

Gerry Searle-Matthews
Fit 4 Life Medical Centre
Tel: +350 20040563
Email: info@fit4life.gi
www.fit4life.gi

Photography

Gerry Martinez
Niche Creative Solutions
Tel: +350 54019105
Email: gerry@niche-creative.com
www.niche-creative.com

Property/Real Estate

Anna Cherepakhova
Bentley Investments
Tel: +350 200 43880
Email: anna@bentley.gi
www.bentley.gi

Jacquie Claxton
Claxton Homes
Tel: +34 677 076 823
Email: homes@claxtonhomes.com
www.claxtonhomes.com

Lydia Darham
Email: lydia.darham@gmail.com

Rose Tilbury
Herald Travel Lettings
Tel: +350 200 71250
Email: lettings@heraldproperties.net
www.heraldproperties.net

Stephanie King
SK Estates
Tel: +35054062828
Email: stephanie@sk-estates.com
www.sk-estates.com

Vanessa Palmero Haywood  – Managing Director 
GMI Homes 
Tel: +350 57953000
Email: van@gmihomes.com 
www.gmihomes.com

Publishing

Jacquie Claxton
The Diary Magazine
Tel: +34 656 476 887 / +350 54038393
Email: info@thediaryonline.com
www.thediaryonline.com

Priscilla Sacramento
Invisible Threads
Tel: +350 54002840
Email: henpris@hotmail.com
www.invisible-threads.net

Retail/Distributors

Gill Welland
Diamond Occasion
Tel: +350 200 68683
Email: info@diamond-occasion.com
www.diamond-occasion.com

Sam Yeo
Diamond Occasion
Tel: +350 200 68683
Email: info@diamond-occasion.com
www.diamond-occasion.com

Vicky Bishop Catering and Vicky’s Natural Kitchen (the outlet)
37A/2 Engineer Lane 
Tel: +350 200 43392 / +350 57945000
www.vbc.gi

Services

Liz McDonough
Inspire Your Place – Organising & Decluttering
www.inspireyourplace.com

Students

Gabriella Cuby
Tel: +447940020333

Transport & Travel